The lineup for Western Park Festival, Sat 8th July 2017

A series of auditions were held in January/February 2017 at The Sounhouse, Leicester, where bands and acoustic artists were selected.

Thank you to all musicians who came along to audition and to the music lovers for your support.



11:30am Michael Vickers – Musician
12:30pm Naomi Perera Music
13:30pm Kelly Jenns Music
14:30pm Lex Icon live
15:30pm One Town Over
16:30pm Jesse Wright Music
17:30pm The 40Hertz
18:40pm The Whiskey Rebellion


12:00pm Hartland Country
13:00pm Dedbeats
14:00pm Greg Poole
15:00pm No More Heroes
16:00pm Bellatones
17:00pm The Jav’lins
18:00pm Idle Empire
19:15pm Kingsize Ska Band


12:00pm Sam Instrumental Bradshaw
12:30pm Paddy McCullough
13:00pm Joe Scott
13:30pm Calvin Jeffrey
14:00pm Ro Jordan
14:30pm fullfathom5
15:00pm Nile K. McGregor
15:30pm Toby Joe Leonard
16:00pm Elysian
16:30pmEmily Carr Music
17:00pm Luke Broughton Music
17:30pm Ailsa Gray
18:00pm Missing Mile
18:30pm DR.X



11am- 12pm DJ / Busking Sign Up
12:15 – 12:45 Hearts Cheerleaders
12:45 – 13:15 Zumba Kids
13:15 – 13:45 Hearts Cheerleaders
13:45 – 14:30 DJ / Busking Sign Up
14:30 – 16:00 Various Talent Stage Acts from WPGT (Western Park’s Got Talent)
16:00 – 18:00 DJ / Busking Sign Up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>